Сomponents Hookah bowls

WTO BLACK QUEEN ORIGINAL (7-12G)
WTO BIG KING ORIGINAL (15-25G)

WTO BLACK QUEEN GROM (7-12G)
WTO BIG KING GROM (15-25G)

UNIQUENESS AND STYLE

For centuries, people have used ceramics in everyday life. First as dishes, then as decorative elements, and today it is the most common material in the manufacture of hookah bowls. Many people call the bowl the "heart" of a hookah, and this is not for nothing. A bowl of poor quality can ruin the whole taste, but if you choose wisely such a detail that is able to evenly distribute the heat, and be completely resistant to temperature changes – you will get a hookah of perfect quality.

WTO bowls are handmade and unique work on each instance. They are made of high-quality faience with a smooth and matte surface and elements of gold. Each drawing is unique, because it is created personally and drawn by our team in our own workshop.

The design is thought out to the smallest stroke, and such painstaking and high-quality work causes genuine delight. A great option to enjoy a delicious hookah.

WTO BLACK QUEEN MAMBA (7-12G)
WTO BIG KING MAMBA (15-25G)

WTO BLACK QUEEN WOOD (7-12G)
WTO BIG KING WOOD (15-25G)

The Black Mamba is a snake about which there are numerous legends. Dangerous, fast, aggressive, dominant…

Unlike most snakes, which prefer to hide when they see a person, this dangerous beauty attacks in 80% of cases. Would you like to see her in an unusual habitat? Now you have such an opportunity! The Black mamba has arrived in Russia in an unusual performance – it is a new bowl for the BLACK MAMBA hookah. She looks serious! the dark matte finish combined with the glossy current glaze creates a stunning and pleasing to the eye effect. In addition, the design of the bowl itself gives a special charm and craftiness of the product. The bowl demonstrates excellent stability. It takes heat well and does not let it go, allowing you to always maintain the optimal amount of heat and taste quality during a smoking session.

The design is executed for two volumes of WTO bowls.

WTO BLACK QUEEN SPIDER (7-12G)
WTO BIG KING SPIDER (15-25G)

WTO BLACK QUEEN INVERSION RAIN (7-12G)
WTO BIG KING INVERSION RAIN (15-25G)

WTO BLACK QUEEN PERIQUE (7-12G)
WTO BIG KING PERIQUE (15-25G)

WTO BLACK QUEEN DEW DROPS (7-12G)
WTO BIG KING DEW DROPS (15-25G)

Комплектующие Чаши для кальянов

WTO BLACK QUEEN ORIGINAL (7-12Г)
WTO BLACK KING ORIGINAL (15-25Г)

WTO BLACK QUEEN GROM (7-12Г)
WTO BLACK KING GROM (15-25Г)

УНИКАЛЬНОСТЬ И СТИЛЬ

Веками люди использовали керамику в быту. Сначала как посуду, потом как элементы декора, а сегодня – это самый распространенный материал при изготовлении кальянных чаш. Многие называют чашу "сердцем" кальяна, и это не просто так. Чаша плохого качества способна загубить весь вкус, а вот если с умом подобрать такую деталь, которая способна равномерно распределять жар, и быть полностью устойчивой к перепадам температур – Вы получите кальян идеального качества.

Чаши WTO – это ручная и уникальная работа над каждым экземпляром. Они выполнены из качественного фаянса с гладкой и матовой поверхностью и элементами золота. Каждый рисунок неповторим, поскольку создаётся персонально и отрисовывается нашей командой в собственном цеху.

Дизайн продуман до мельчайшего штриха, а такая кропотливая и качественная работа вызывает подлинный восторг. Отличный вариант, чтобы наслаждаться вкусным кальяном.

WTO BLACK QUEEN MAMBA (7-12Г)
WTO BLACK KING MAMBA (15-25Г)

WTO BLACK QUEEN WOOD (7-12Г)
WTO BLACK KING WOOD (15-25Г)

Черная Мамба – змея, о которой ходят многочисленные легенды. Опасная, быстрая, агрессивная, доминирующая…
В отличие от большинства змей, которые предпочитаются скрыться завидев человека, эта опасная красавица нападает в 80% случаев. Хотели бы Вы увидеть её в непривычной среде обитания? Теперь у Вас появилась такая возможность! Черная мамба приехала в Россию в необычном исполнении – это новая чаша для кальяна BLACK MAMBA. Она выглядит серьезно! темное матовое покрытие в сочетании с глянцевой текущей глазурью, создаёт потрясающий и приятный глазу эффект. К тому же сам дизайн чаши дает особой шарм и крафтовость продукта. Чаша демонстрирует отличную стабильность. Она хорошо принимает тепло и не отпускает его, позволяя всегда поддерживать оптимальное количество жара и качество вкуса во время сеанса курения.

Дизайн исполнен для двух объемов чаш WTO.