WTO tobaccoGold line original

ITALY

Italy… Colosseum, ancient cities, ancient ruins, sculptures, museums, the best frescoes in the whole world. A great center of art and culture, aesthetics and beauty..

Here, under the rays of the warm sun of Italy in the mild climate of this country, under the craving for the beautiful, in a surprisingly cozy and passionate atmosphere of the country, Italian farmers maintain their private home plantations and have grown a crazy novelty for the WTO – the ITALY tobacco line.

The nature of tobacco depends on which plantation it is grown on: its location, soil condition, wind direction, air temperature and harvest time are important – all this matters. If you have heard about Italian wine before, then we will open Italian tobacco for you! it is amazing that here you can find only such home plantations where each leaf is harvested by hand. Farmers go out to collect tobacco with the first rays of the sun, tearing 2-4 leaves from the bottom of the tobacco plant to the top as they mature.

Our new line of ITALY, like a good wine, you need to savor, “taste” slowly, sigh by sigh, in order to feel the incomparable “bouquet” of this beautiful country…

Fermentation – 3 years

Fortress:  (above medium


MAKE ORDER

Perique, USA, Louisiana

Perique is a unique tobacco produced in very limited quantities from the US state of Louisiana. Tobacco leaf is fermented in its own juice in oak barrels under giant pressure for at least 18 months. The recipe for making Perique is rooted in the tradition of the Choctaw Indians, they are more than 200 years old. Only 7 tons of tobacco are produced annually for the whole world.

 

Fortress: (high)


MAKE ORDER

Tobacco from Cuba

Produced from legal Cuban cigars using our own unique technology. This blend consists of Ligero, Seco and Volado leaves gathered from Cuban black tobacco, ancestors of which were discovered a long time ago by Christopher Columbus himself! The taste is original and has that distinct flavor of Cuban cigars.

 

Fortress: (above medium)


MAKE ORDER

Caribbean Blend

An unsurpassed blend of tobacco leaves of various crops, 6, 8 and 12 years old. It has a rich flavor bouquet of tobacco leaves from the Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guatemala, Nicaragua and Peru. the taste is rich, with delicate tones of cinnamon, honey and prunes. The Caribbean blend has its own line of flavors, as well as an original taste.

 

Fortress: (mild)


MAKE ORDER

Tobacco from Tanzania

Made from African dark fired Kentucky from Tanzania. This particular tobacco undergoes its fermentation in special smoke from mango timber. It takes around 30 days for it to be completed. Professionals call this type of tobacco -the “spice” has a distinct feel of vintage whiskey. The tobacco was gathered in 2012. Tanzania has its own line of flavors as well as its Original flavor.

 

Fortress: (mild)


MAKE ORDER

Tobacco from Nicaragua

Made from the most potent tobacco leaf – Ligero, gathered from the best plantations in Esteli valley in Nicaragua from top tobacco manufacturer Perdomo. It has a unique taste and strong temper. The tobacco leaves undergo through 2-3 fermentations. The final fermentation undergoes its time in oak barrels. The tobacco was gathered in 2008.

Nicaragua has its own line of flavors as well as its Original flavor.

 

Fortress: (high)


MAKE ORDER

Mineiro, Brazil

It has a mild taste of spicy dried fruits, the brightness is felt immediately, the taste range is dominated by a hint of prunes, light tobacco bitterness becomes balanced, softer with a sharp and spicy shade. Tobacco is very multifaceted, it has sourness, sweetness, spice and woodiness, thanks to natural fermentation. original flavour


MAKE ORDER

Arapiraca, Brazil

Rope tobacco production in Brazil has a large and surprisingly pre-industrial tobacco industry. This tobacco gets its name from the region where it comes from. Arapiraca is a city in the northeast of Brazil in the state of Alagoas. The city is nicknamed the “Brazilian Tobacco Capital”.

 


MAKE ORDER

Holland hops

A cigar leaf with natural hop extract. Exciting, complex and uplifting flavor in a unique bouquet of freshness, soft sweetness and spicy bitterness. Medium strength on Caribbean blend and High strength on Nicaragua.


MAKE ORDER

Black Coriander

A cigar leaf with natural coriander extract. Relaxing wood’n’spicy flavor with distant sweetish notes, with smooth finish of black ciabatta. Medium strength on Caribbean blend and High strength on Nicaragua.


MAKE ORDER
  • 1
  • 2

Табаки WTO Золотая коллекция

ITALY

Италия… Колизей, старинные города, древнейшие развалины, скульптуры, музеи, лучшие фрески во всем мире. Великий центр искусства и культуры, эстетики и красоты..

Здесь под лучами теплого солнца Италии в мягком климате этой страны, под тягой к прекрасному, в удивительно уютной и страстной атмосфере страны итальянские фермеры содержат свои частные домашние плантации и взрастили сумасшедшую новинку для WTO – линейку табака ITALY.

Характер табака зависит от того, на какой плантации он выращен: важно ее расположение, состояние почвы, направление ветра, температура воздуха и время сбора урожая – все это имеет значение. Если раньше Вы слышали про вино Италии, то мы откроем для Вас итальянский табак! это удивительно, что здесь можно найти только такие домашние плантации, где каждый лист собирается вручную. Фермеры выходят для сбора табака с первыми лучами солнца, срывая  по 2-4 листа от нижней части табачного растения к верхушке по мере
созревания.

Наша новая линейка ITALY, как хорошее вино, нужно смаковать, «пробовать» не спеша, вздох за вздохом, дабы почувствовать ни с чем не сравнимый «букет» этой прекрасной страны…

Ферментация – 3 года

 

Крепость: (выше средней)


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Perique, USA, Louisiana

Перик — уникальный, производимый в очень ограниченных количествах табак из США, штат Луизиана. Табачный лист ферментируется в собственном соку в дубовых бочках под гигантским давлением в течении как минимум 18 месяцев. Рецепт приготовления перика уходит корнями в традиции индейцев Чокто, им уже более 200 лет. Всего 7 тонн табака производятся ежегодно на весь мир.

 

Крепость: (высокая)


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Tobacco from Cuba

По уникальной технологии, производится из легальных кубинских сигар. В бленде используется листья Ligero, Seco, Volado. Чёрный Кубинский табак, прямой потомок растений, открытых Колумбом на Кубе более 500 лет назад. Имеет оригинальный тонкий вкус Кубинской сигары.

 

Крепость: (выше средней)


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Caribbean Blend

Непревзойденная смесь из табачных листьев различных урожаев, 6, 8 и 12 лет. Обладает богатым вкусовым букетом из табачных листьев Доминиканской Республики, Эквадора, Гватемалы, Никарагуа и Перу. вкус насыщенный, с нежными тонами корицы, меда и чернослива. Карибская смесь имеет свою собственную линейку ароматов, а также оригинальный вкус.

 

Крепость: (средняя)


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Tobacco from Tanzania

Африканский Кентукки из Танзании. DARK FIRED- табак огневой сушки. Табак сушится и ферментируется в дыму тлеющей манговой древесины, около 30 дней. Среди профессионалов этот уникальный табак называют «специя», а по вкусу он напоминает винтажный виски. Урожай 2012 года. В линейке представлен оригинальный вкус табака, так же и с натуральной ароматикой.

 

Крепость: (средняя)


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Tobacco from Nicaragua

Ligero, самый крепкий табачный лист, выращенный на лучших плантациях Никарагуа в долине Esteli, на фабрике Perdomo. Имеет оригинальный вкус и характер. Табачный лист прошёл 2-3 ферментации. Заключительный этап третей ферментации проходил в дубовых бочках. Урожай 2008 года. В линейке представлен оригинальный вкус табака, так же и с натуральной ароматикой.

 

Крепость: (высокая)


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Mineiro, Brazil

В чистом виде имеет мягкий вкус пряных сухофруктов, яркость чувствуется сразу, вкусовая гамма с преобладанием оттенка чернослива, легкая табачная горчинка становится сбалансированной, более мягкой с острым и пряным оттенком. Табак очень многогранный, в нем есть и кислинка, и сладость, и пряность и древесность, благодаря естественному брожению.


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Arapiraca, Brazil

Производство веревочного табака в Бразилии имеет большую и на удивление доиндустриальную табачную промышленность.  Этот табак получил свое название от региона, откуда он родом. Арапирака — город на северо-востоке Бразилии в штате Алагоас.  Город носит прозвище «Столица бразильского табака».


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Голландский хмель

Сигарный лист в сочетании с натуральным экстрактом хмеля. Возбуждающий, многогранный, поднимающий настроение вкус в уникальном букете из свежести мягкой сладости и пряной горчинки.


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ

Черный кориандр

Сигарный лист в сочетании с натуральным экстрактом кориандра. Успокаивающий, древесно-пряный вкус с далекими, сладковатыми нотками, плавно переходящее в хлебное послевкусие чёрной чиабатты.


ОПТОВЫЙ ЗАКАЗ
  • 1
  • 2